Cart 0

Decrepit Cadaver new album out in January 25th!

Rotten Cemetery Records in collaboration with Force Fed Records (USA) is proud to announce the release of the new album from the Technical Brutal Death Metal band from Chile, Decrepit Cadaver  entittled "Vórtice a lo Macabro" which has been scheduled to be unleashed this next January 25th, 2017 featuring 7 tracks full of sickness and brutality which  will take you to a frantic and mercyless beheading!

The album will be released on jewel case format and in deluxe 3 panel digipack both versions including a conceptual 12 page art minibook done by Ungodly Graphics! Original front artwork from Rudi Gorging Suicide & Album tittle made by Andrei Kroms!

Full merchandise is available for pre order, discounts codes are also available when buying multiple items! Don't miss this incredible release!

Album Tracklist:

1. Corrupción de la carne 03:54
2. La hecamtombe de Ammyt 03:23
3. Desmembramiento carnívoro 03:13
4. Vórtice macabro 04:12
5. Emanación pestilente de torsos putrefactos 03:41
6. Divinidad profanada 03:38
7. Degradación 02:47

Promo video:

Also you can pre order digitally directly from our Bandcamp Site!



Older Post Newer Post